The wild other side

The other side


an aby in
leopard
her wild side
revealed
ushering in
changes to
blipfoto.com

I have lost my post three times trying to place it on the map, I must be paging back incorrectly. No map placement for this one! The whiteness is off-putting, my iPhotos live in a gray background world and have been surrounded in blip grayness for 1689 days. Too much whiteness I say, but I'm one who dislikes change. I'll give it a chance and guess I'll adjust, but news of a blipmate who knows she will not has saddened me greatly, this day one on the other side. I wrote this more cleverly in post number two, but in this one my two cents say... give up the glare and fall back to gray!

For the Record, 
This day at least came in with grayness and showers to start. The airs turning cooler as the afternoon wanes.

All hands improving, but tired. We can't imagine how we pulled off all we did last December, we're beyond slow this  month!


Just found the edit tool and managed the map, finally, still don't like the whitenesssssss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.