After midnight

Another late night. I figured I might as well get today's blip done early. Note the extra stockings for our pals. G helped us put the guest bedroom back in order. One more upstairs room to be straightened out and another pile of books to shuffle. Today, the second coat of purple on the hall, up & down should do it. Some woodwork touch up will round out this poorly timed but lovely job. I feel like know we've handled everything that belongs to us upstairs about 50 times. I'm really bone tired today.

There is snow on the way and I have to do some errands this morning and those pesky remaining Christmas cards...

For the Record,
This day came in at 7 degrees f, nearly -14c when I started the car for the trip to the train at 6:15.

All hands are healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.