Just the Withers......

By JaneW

YOU .. Tit's McGee are not taking this seriously..

It was fitness Tuesday part 1 ..... twas'agreed that we would bike ride today but Moonchopsbubbleheadshorttorso got a rather big puncture,so instead we did a 4.5 mile walk to Milcote and back with the dogs.As you can see I set the camera up on the gorilla pod and then demanded they JUMP as the self timer went off.. well,she.. SHE that woman would not jump on time and kept waving her arms in front of Moonies big head..... I am directing her whilst yelling.
Also,and I feel this will shock you all.... I RESISTED CAKE !! yes,it is my fitness Tuesday,however it is NOT fitness Wednesday tomorrow it is SNACK Wednesday,you know,the day my Mum and I stuff ourselves till we get heartburn.
Watch out for more in the 'fitness' series.... :D

EDIT... it has been noticed I look as if I have a string of hair popping from my bum hole... it is in fact Marleys tail and his not up my backside...... I thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.