Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Meet the new pet...

He is called Fly-ee .....
I never blip insects really and Jake,Zoe my Mum and I were in the garden and it just came upon me to photograph the fly which kindly has been known to spread typhoid, cholera and dysentery on it's travels....

So today... I did an early work out,walked the pooches,went to collect mum and most importantly WE PURCHASED Eccles cakes...home made,from the farm shop..... we had to eat two each.We also brought a nice fresh loaf and mum sliced it (she said it was thick by accident.. I feel she is fibbing) and then we put fish fingers inside the bread,ohh and loads of butter.... yes... we had fish finger sarnies :D I also let Jake and Zoe eat some,mind you it did pip me off to share.... ;)

by the way,I do not care if people don't like flies.. I don't either and I think one of the cats ended up eating the new pet....

p.s I am off to Redditch tomorrow to eat THE pecan danish x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.