Madrid Airport ................

 ............... late on Tuesday night.

After a 450 mile drive, setting off at 05.00 I arrived (early) at Heathrow Airport ...... caught my flight to Madrid - completed my ''mission'' and arrived in my hotel just in time for the last (large cold) beer at the bar.

Slept the sleep of the innocent and up again at 07.00 to get a flight back home ................ had hoped to meet Inverculain at Heathrow but, alas, it was not to be ...... the timings were too tight!  Maybe next time, Colin??

The Blip changeover ....... hmmmmmmm ....... I have had to go into Google Chrome to get this uploaded as all other efforts failed - thank you SO MUCH to the person who suggested this (I cannot remember who but will check back and give you a proper thanks in another blip).

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day


The new blip format - sorry guys - but a lot of tweaking is required.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.