Close Call

SWMBO stayed at home today to await a delivery - so I had the day to myself with the Cygnet.

We didn't go anywhere, but we had a good day playing, reading, trying to form new words and the like.

Only one 'accident' during the day so I think we are getting somewhere with the potty training.

When I got home SWMBO went out - and she was passed by the delivery van at the end of the road.
Typical.

The delivery was a new lens I ordered for going off to Poland tomorrow........ a 7.5mm fisheye.
for a lens with a 180 degree field of view its distortion is not nearly as much as I expected.

The Blip shot was taken with the lens hood (which is almost non existant) up against the lens of my glasses .......... I am impressed so far.

I am not taking a laptop or netbook so I will be flying below the radar until next week - look out for the back blips when they arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.