Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

To me, to you, left a bit...

After a lazy morning, doing some last minute wrapping, I had to go over to school to see the container containing the Biomass boilers and hopper arriving and being sited. I. Addition sort out access to an area we hadn't anticipated. All done. Everything seemed to go smoothly, apart from the cladding that should have been on the container.

Munckin 1 came along so he was very interested to see what was inside. Another visit tomorrow morning, this time I'll be taking over mince pies, rather than the supply of tea and coffee and cuppa soups!

Called in to see our old neighbours afterwards to say Merry Christmas and hand over a few presents. It was good to catch up.

An early Blip tonight as I'm now loaded with cold and a horrible hacking cough that seems to be doing the rounds. Need to nip this in the bud before our holiday!

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.