Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

1500

Its taken me far too long to get to 1500, considering my first blip was in 2007! I have yet to manage a straight 365 run. Life just seems to busy for that. Maybe one day ..... 

I still love blip. Its an amazing place to record Toby and Eva's adventures as they grow up far too fast. I love looking back at their baby photos and reminding myself of stuff I am sure I would otherwise forget. And although I don't get much chance to comment on other people's blips I do stop by quite a few.  Thank you to all at blip central for making blip such a special place. 

Today I had 2 walks to do. Busy enough considering the time of year. Then when I got home Paul and Fi had dropped in on the way back home with Sam and Will. As they didn't think there was snow at home and they hadn't had any down south we went up Billa Barra again for some sledging. Toby and Sam went down together and were so excited. As they were gathering speed and heading towards the hedge, Toby was yelling at Sam 'Don't break, don't break' and had the biggest grin on his face. Paul legged it after them to avoid them ending up in a thorn bush but it was a close call! Lovely fun afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.