Helter-skelter

By Juli

Revision starts here!

YAY! At long last I've finished the final TMA (a.k.a. 'assignment') for my degree - several weeks later than I hoped but still well within time. No idea how many I've done over the past four years but it's a lot.

Technically I've still got one more for my project course but as that's directly linked to the project write-up rather than the more usual answering of questions, I'm instigating a kind of psychological self-defence mechanism and not counting that! :-D

So, with all the past papers and this specimen exam to work through, it should be plain sailing now towards my exam in June. Still a little matter of getting on with my project to consider but with one more hair-raisingly stressful thing out of the way hopefully I can give that the attention it needs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.