SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Happy birthday to Poppy & Gypsy.

Two years since these two little rascals were born, and we got them when they were about 7 & 8 weeks old. Been a joy, worry, expensive (Poppy with her allergies) but we wouldn't be without them.
It is also 2 years ago since I posted my first blip, but I haven't managed to do one every day. Sometimes, there is just no inspiration, and sometimes not enough time, or else the internet isn't working!!
Anyway, here's too another year of blipping, and to keeping up with all the people who follow me, and that I follow. Sometimes, it is a bit hard to have a look at everyone's blips. But I try. Great to see what the weather is like around the country and world and what everyone is doing.
So here's to blip!! Happy New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.