Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

K.

This is K, a wonderful colleague and secret (to me) fellow blipper! Rather than getting soaked in the rain I took the opportunity to meet her for lunch and a chat. The occassion being her decision to leave her job, having worked in the same place for about as long as me. A very bright and conscientious person who will do well in whatever area she puts her mind to.

It's also great to see her pursuing a dream that will satisfy her creative yearnings. She observed that I get my creative outlet with the camera, but of course my real passion is bashing out Word technical documents that nobody reads :)

I actually forgot to tell her she will be my Blip-victim today, so I hope she doesn't mind. She took a picture of me as well, so I'm sure she'll know how to exact her revenge...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.