The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Pier Pursuits

I landed in LA just before lunch. It was 75F degrees and the real feel temperature change from Minnesota was 107 degrees. I drove past the beach and wanted to stop there but, like a good business warrior, I scurried to a conference room in Beverly Hills. Once there, I longed for the warmth of the sun.

However, by 4pm, I had heard so many hollow claims from the other side of the table that I excused  myself from the meeting and headed to the beach. It is rare for me to get so distraught that I will walk away from my duties. But today was one of those days.

Anyway, I went to my usual haunt underneath Santa Monica Pier in pursuit of some fun light. It seems that light was not the only thing being pursued under this pier this day.

Not sure if it will fit on your screen ….…but a bit better in large if you have time. BTW............BIG does work great on iPads and iMacs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.