We love Krispy Kreme doughnuts

Today Kirstie (and the spaniels) and Carrie came for lunch on our sun terrace.

Kirstie brought us presents - a Union Jack bandana for me (I'm going to wear it on Jubilee weekend) and a big box of 'Krispy Kreme' doughnuts. Living in Cornwall we don't have the luxury of a 'Krispy Kreme' shop - the nearest one is Bristol. Krispy Kreme Doughnuts are very scrummy, yummy!

I spent most of lunch time sitting right in front of Kirstie and Carrie and giving them my 'appealing look'. I'm much better than the spaniels at my 'appealing look'?! It worked! I got lots of tasty treats.

Casper & Stanley, the spaniels, are lovely little dogs. I snarled at them when they first came into the house, just so that they would know that I was 'top dog' and once they realised that, we had a lovely few hours together.

Thank you girlies (& spaniels) for coming to see us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.