P is for ........................ Porthmeor Beach

Week 16 of the alphabet challenge.

Here I am at the beach bar down on Porthmeor Beach. I've been made to pose with all this alcohol........................honestly I'm a dog; 'my name is Molly and I'm NOT an alcoholic'.

Ann's friends from Edinburgh have come to stay. She picked them up at Newquay airport and then they went off to Newquay to see the 'olpympic torch'. I'm glad I wasn't there. There were thousands of people lining the route and the torch was late so they had to wait for ages?!! And then all the photos that Ann took were crap not very good.

I spent a lovely afternoon at my dog sitters and then had a little snooze down at the Porthmeor Beach Cafe while the humans drank more than their two units of alcohol a day?!!

Happy Saturday night blippers.

A is for Angarrack
B is for Botallack
C is for Cadgwith
D is for Drift
E is for Egloshayle
F is for Flushing
G is for Godrevy
H is for Hayle
I is for Illogan
J is for Joppa
K is for Kynance Cove
L is for Lamorna Cove
M is for Mousehole
N is for Newlyn
O is for Otterham

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.