Coach trip!

Ann's friends from Edinburgh are staying with us so today we have been 'tourists'.

This morning Ann said, 'Molly would you like to come with us?' I thought that meant they were going on a nice long walk................................it didn't?! We walked as far as the bus stop and then jumped on the open topped bus.

The open topped bus tours around the whole of the 'Lands End Peninsular' and took us to 'Lands End' where the humans sat in the sunshine and had a couple of glasses of wine. Then we jumped back on the open topped bus and came home.

Now the humans are having more wine on our very sunny sun terrace before going out for a meal.

I've got to guard the house but I'm happy to do that because I've had no sleep time today and I'm very tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.