Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Uke a Day Dee

It's been a long week back at work after being away on holiday.

But a week in which I hit my Blip365 yesterday so I was very chuffed indeed.

Thanks for all the kind comments yesterday. Most appreciated.

I enjoy visiting people's journals on blipfoto and look forward to my second year.

There was one fly in the ointment though.

A friend pointed out that since this was a leap year I still had one day to go really to complete a year.

And he's right of course. So here it is.

And to celebrate Barry strummed a song so we could all gathert together and head of for lunch.

And if you want another dose of the all round entertainer Barry you can see him in his hat too here.

Hope everyone has a fantastic weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.