lucia13

By lucia13

Look what happened to me !

I was playing with my neighbour's dog and suddenly he attacked me . My face still is hurting but I am feeling better than the last week. My owner Heath took me to the vet and I have to have one operation. I have to spend one night alone.They put me one collar around my neck and it was very uncomfortable for about two weeks. The Xmas time was not the same with me feeling sick and weak. The first night I took the collar out because I needed to scratch myself. My owner was a little angry with me but she understood  my situation. It was the worst experience in my life.
My hair is growing again on my face and I am not in pain anymore. Tomorrow I will be with my friend Lucia all day because my boss should go to London for a meeting so we will have a lot of fun like always and a nice walk adventure. Maybe a short photography session.

We couldn't go for a walk today after the art class because it was raining a lot but I took this lovely portrait of Millie to show you the scar. Hope tomorrow it will be a nice sunny day.
Thanks everybody for the lovely comments. hearts  and stars  about my beautiful swan for yesterday's blip.
Hope you have  a nice day and smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.