lucia13

By lucia13

Seagulls Plotting on the Bridge!

I went to the swimming pool today and afterwards I went for a walk to the river. I saw these seagulls meeting on the bridge. It looked like they were planning something. Later they flew together to attack the swans. They are so aggressive sometimes and take the food from the ducks and swans.
There were so many on the bridge but when they saw me with the camera they scarpered. I was walking a little around and enjoying the Zumba class before going to the swimming pool.
It was another lovely day and I saw the moon in the blue sky again. Maybe tomorrow it is full I hope I will see it again.
Thanks a lot for so many stars and hearts about my 'African' (Suffolk, England actually) sunset how many of you said to me. hehe! Really it is similar you are right. only I missed the elephant.. hehe!
Hope you had a nice weekend. Keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.