lucia13

By lucia13

ACTION IN THE RIVER LARK!

This morning was a nice day to go for a walk. There was sunshine and the river was very busy today. This little boy went to feed the ducks and swans.Suddenly this little dog apeared barking and barking but the swans were in the first line to start shouting at the dog as well . I thought the dog was going to jump in the river but eventually the owner appeared and apologised to the child. He was very scared of the dog and he was crying . He doesn't want to go down . He stayed in the bench until the owner of the dog took it out of the way. It was like I was watching a film. Later I saw the little boy with the grandmother in another part of the river feeding the swans very happily. The granny told me that he is very scared of the little and big dogs.
Maybe you remember my little swan family from the pictures of the last summer. It is the family. Look how the baby have grown up. They are turning white but still they are with the parents. Very nice swan family. I really was happy to see them again. If go there at lunchtime I can see them there because the man who was feeding them told about the time but I am not always able to be there. I would like to see them all white completely. I think before the spring it can happen. I will see.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars about my strange seagulls of yesterday. They were not taking my swans today hehe at least.
Thanks a lot for those people still they are commenting in my 'African' sunset and giving me stars and hearts. I saw it in the fav thanks a lot to to all of you. Glad you enjoyed the pic and thanks for sharing such beautiful pictures. I enjoyed them so much . There are many incredible pictures.
Have a nice day and I hope I made you smile little bit today with my action shot .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.