P is for .... Pink Peeper

......... "I can see you looking at me .... and I'm looking at you too!

Just one eye though cuz I'm trying to get this itch under my feather sorted out!

This big beak of mine (and you know what they say about guys with big beaks >wink<) does not make it easy to get at that tiny itchy bit!

You might wonder why I'm standing on one leg? Then again, you might not but I'm going to tell you anyway. Practising for the Flamingo Olympics in London this year actually .... you might not know but it's the up and coming thing!

You might also wonder why I am so pink, being a macho guy and all - well, let me assure you that I am comfortable in my sexuality and have no problems at all being this girly colour - it's the in thing, right??

Equality in colouration!

I mean, you've seen blue lady birds haven't you? (By that I mean blue lady BIRDS not blue ladybirds - we all know that ladybirds aren't blue - red yes, yellow yes, orangey coloured yes, with or without black spots but never blue).

Enough already! I have to get on with my preening - mating season don'tcha know - gotta be looking my best for the pretty pink girlies across the lake.

Bye then and see y'all again soon" .........

(You can see my pinkness better on > large here <)



Week 16 of the Alpha Ponty A-Z Challenge.


NIKON D90 : f/5.3 : 1/4000" : 230mm : ISO 230 : EV -1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.