Flower Friday ........

 ........ and a rather brash and blousey sunflower - but I like it's brashness and vivacity.

I spotted these last night on the way back to the hotel and then ventured out early this morning to get a couple of photos..... the things I do for blip!
It wasn't until I got up close that I realised they were artificial.

For those who saw yesterday's sunset - I was in Fiumicino in Italy - it's a hard life being a super-spy!!!  Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts.


I see that BlipCentral have reinstated the thumbnail choice - yay!  Thanks BC - you are tweaking away and I'm sure we are all getting more and more pleased with the hard work that you are doing.

Have a great weekend wherever you are - and stay safe.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

A young couple bring their first baby home and the wife suggests that the husband tries his hand at nappy changing.
'' I'm a bit busy '' he says  '' I'll do the next one ''

The next time the nappy needs changing she reminds him of what he said and asks him again.
The husband replies '' I didn't mean the next nappy - I meant the next baby ''

:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.