A Shaft of Light .......

 ....... on a frosty field.

Woooooooo it's cold this morning - even now, after 10.00am, with the sun shining brightly and a glorious blue sky, the frost in my garden and on the surrounding rooftops is very thick.  Just the sort of day to go scrunching across the fields with Shadow - but I think I will stay in the warm and cook a full English breakfast for this Sunday morning!!!!  :-))

A '' mission '' tomorrow and Tuesday - no flying involved, just a 750-or-so mile drive - so I am hoping to participate in MonoMonday Challenge and have an idea for something I can do at home, in the early morning before I leave - we'll see what happens.  Failing that, it will be a grabbed shot whilst working - I am taking a colleague so not a lot of spare time - he does smoke, though, so we will take a couple of breaks for that - at places of my choice that are, obviously, blipworthy!!!

Thank you for all your comments on "Stonefaced Timmy" yesterday - much appreciated.


~ Anni ~


Amusing Thoughts for the Day

Is there another word for synonym?

Why is abbreviation such a long word?

When a building is completed shouldn't it be called a built?


:-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.