TomSean

By TomSean

Dilemma day!

It's been a dog day! And it's not me! I met this fellow this morning wandering around the church looking for a friend. When all the parishioners had left, there was only me as his last hope! He looked hungry and tired. So I have cared for him today - but no one has come looking for him. I think he has been abandoned with a while. He is a friendly Jack Russell terrier.
But he has been in a good home once, and he remembers because he is no trouble. He is quiet affectionate. He went with me in the car to the vet where I had him scanned for a microchip - but no joy.
I would like to treat him to a better life than he has had in recent days but I know it wouldn't work out. He would be alone a lot and that wouldn't be fair.
So, if you know anyone who might like to have this pal at their home, please let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.