Derelict Thursday #13 ...........

 .............. a van!
A somewhat overgrown van, in fact.
Another bit of dereliction from the same place as a couple of my previous Derelict Thursday blips.  I would HATE to live within sight of this man's house as all this stuff is in his front and side garden.

I am running really behind with my blipping and commenting - hope to catch up very soon ...... have just been notified of a three day ''mission'' starting Sunday - so maybe I will be able to dedicate some time to your journals when I am in my hotel on Sunday night!


Have a great day everyone ...

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day 

I used to be a historian but then realised there was no future in it.

I used to work for a paper company - but they folded.

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.