All a bit random .....

....... and a bit weird but it's all I have for my journal today (unless you wanted a photo of some of the stones that hit my car on Monday).

I took a few indoor photos this afternoon but wasn't happy with any of them - this was my last resort photo.


Larger random and weirdness ...


Today has been a no-good no-bad news day- pretty much average - but I will certainly settle for average this week.

No news for Mum ... we spoke for an hour on the phone .... she managed a CT scan this morning (she suffers from severe claustrophobia so she did really, really well) - the results will come when they come, I suppose.

A mahooosive thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's journal entry ..... really means a lot knowing you are all out there sending positive vibes and good thoughts :-))

Virtual hugs for you all.





NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 0.62" : 50mm : ISO 100 : EV -2.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.