show

This is but a mere sampling of my Night Rider portrait spoke card set-up, on full-fledged display (via my bicycle) at my little Arts Goggle show. These were a hit, to be sure. But it all went very well, the show. Big crowds, lots of viewers!

Just such a strong outpouring of support from all of my friends, family, and colleagues. To each of you, all of you, thank you so very much. For everything.

Leah captured the action quite well with this shot. This is actually one of my all-time favorite Blips by her (and not because I'm in it, come on...). Leah, thank you for all your support--chauffeuring my parents around, putting up with my stupid stresses, all of it. Couldn't have done this Arts Goggle bit without the essential help of her and the Great Kathryn.

But to all of you, at home and abroad, again my most sincere gratitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.