Heart and Souled

By DebsP

"Sweeties please"

We could all tell a tale or two about our journey on to Blip. I was lucky enough to be introduced by a wonderfully talented local photographer. I had a fine old time sharing tea and biscuits round her gaff on Friday and we played 'where did I take this?' with my shot for that day. H, with her eagle eye, narrowed it down to the railway arches (to have got the exact one would have been worrisome indeed)!
I want to share how brilliant it is to see H's take on where we live - it's actually thrilling to see the familiar from a different perspective.
So today we won't play that game as it would be like offering a Londoner a shot of Buckingham Palace and saying 'where have I been today?". The answer? I'd popped out for sweets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.