lucia13

By lucia13

The happy birds !

Hope you are smiling ! The sunset was amazing from the restaurant in front the sea . It was a lovely sunny day out at the beach . We had a nice lunch with that a fantastic view .It was great and  I would like to share it with you my lovey blip friends.
Sorry about that pair of segulls who decided to be in the picture when I was taking the shot. I don't mind really! They look a very happy pair enjoying themselves flying around  the sun! They made me smile and they made my picture more beautiful I think haha! .
I am glad to manage to go out today. It  was a cold but beautiful day.
I am frozen now but it was worth it just for the view.
Hope you have a lovely weekend everyone and enjoy the warm colours at my sunset.
Thanks a lot for the kind coments for the happy Anthony's portrait . Keep warm and smiling!
Diane said thanks to you too for all the lovely conments for her still life painting I posted the day before yesterday. She is very happy and impressed with your words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.