lucia13

By lucia13

Magic in the sky!

That is one of the wonders of the sky in Suffolk. It is just around the corner near of my house. There are  beautiful and magical sunsets here around the fields but I was indoors a long long time  as you now because of my health . I am felling little better now so it is time to go out again  and  get some nice  pictures around and these lovely sunsets sometimes . When I watch these  beautiful skies I feel a little more inspired and want to capture a lovely pictures for my paintings. I am doing English landscapes at the moment .
What a pity I didn't see any birds around today hehe! Maybe the next time I will get some .
The day was brilliant and we enjoyed the walk with our friend Millie.
Thanks a lot for the kind comments a lot of hearts for my sunset of the beach in Hunstanton for yesterday's blip. I was really impressed. Glad you liked it and hope you enjoy that one too .
Have a nice day and hope I made you smile .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.