lucia13

By lucia13

The light behind the trees !

Another beautiful affternoon for a walk. The day was mixed with some blue sky and clouds but it wasn't cold during the day. It makes the sky very interesting. It looks like a storm is coming. I love the colours and light coming behind the trees. I never thought about taking pictures against the sunlight before but it is working well sometimes I think.

I have put on some weight because of lack of exercise in the las few months so I am a little worried. It is not good for my health. I need to walk more and eat less. I have a lot of hard work to do affter now . Difficult but not imposisible I hope!
I try some things to help me like Ketones and green coffee  but my stomach is not very happy so i stopped it. If you have some sugestion to help me please  I need to lose 5 kg.

Glad you like my sunsets and thanks so much for all these stars and hearts . No sunset today it was grey at the end of the day.
Have a nice day my friends  and keep smiling..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.