Rainy Day Squirrel

Quiet day today. Spent time trying to catch up on my checkbook balancing. How did I let such a long time go by? Then Arvin and I went to see "The Theory of Everything." It was an excellent movie and the young fellow playing Hawking is truly amazing. Steve came for dinner. We played some games and watched some TV. Now he and Arvin are watching Nova while I do my daily blip.

I only took four photos today. I really wanted to post one of an extremely bedraggled squirrel I took out the kitchen window. The weather was dreich and there was no impulse on my part to go outside. That photo was just too blurry to post. So I have this one, also taken through the window, of another wet squirrel. This one was fairing better than the other though still wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.