I STAYED IN BED

in the morning and slept. After lunch I lounged on the couch and slept.
Aching throat, deep malaise, it feels as if the whole of 2014 has been tumbling over me. I know I exaggarate, but that feels good at least.
The little insect sat on the window at the inside of the house. and let me come near. I even tried to take a photo with the macro tubes on, but that worked not better. I tried to look up for her name, but could not be sure I found the right name.
I show here a flock of birds, a picture of the swarms we saw, on flickr. I guess they are sparrows.

For now, I want to thank you all for your great response on my picture of the drops on grass. Tomorrow I really hope to come back when I will feel much better.

My haiku:

Staying inside dear
You are right I do the same
Miss this grey cold day

And the proverb:

Who will make a door of gold, must knock a nail every day.

1630  in Herbert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.