Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Red Flags - Mum's Choice

I was in Sydney today for work. I stopped by Darling Harbour on my way back to Mum's place and snapped this shot of Pyrmont Bridge. It was teeming with people going both ways. People obviously coming home from work, people going back into the city, people on scooters and bikes, ladies with prams and strollers, tourists and me. The only figure that is vaguely visible is of the tourist who had stopped to take a photo. The red dotted line is from a bike. It had a real feel of energy but I have to say, after crawling in the peak hour traffic, I am glad to be going home. While I took quite a few other photos, this was one that Mum chose. SOOC again.

I am on the dongle and it is incredibly slow so I will catch up when back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.