Aye Aye Captain

I had an early meeting in the middle of Cambridge this morning and took to opportunity to get a quick blip in when Steve and I walked past a Photobooth. Igentics orange and everything.

The meeting which was to kick off the project we won for yesterday, was good and then after sorting out a few things in town (messages as my Nana would have said) I walked back to the office.

As I approached Parkers Piece I saw a large tent with this Nautically attired chap standing outside it. It seemed only fair to ask if I could take his picture. Much to my surprise it turns out he is not really a salty sea dog but a professional model playing a role in some sort of promotion, although he did say he wished he was a Pirate.

Anyway a jolly nice chap, very generous with his time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.