Pat

This is Pat, who runs a business that we have a small involvement with. At some point this business will hopefully make us some cash, at the same point I might give Pat his rather nice Fender Telecaster Plus back (shhhh don't tell him).

Pat always reminds me of George Harrison who was always my favourite Beatle, although he seems to have changed his hairstyle recently (I think he's gone for the windswept teenage Bieber look). Anyway always good to see him.


School runs and in the office today so lots going on, especially as Andy Spoon has jetted off on holiday leaving me to handle todays infrastructure changes. Still nothing overly critical, well apart from those changes to a customers email records. 

Nearly the weekend, I hope yours is good and I hope ours involves Gin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.