In My World

By JoanneInOz

Large Loaves.

My new camera is going everywhere with me since I got it on Saturday.

It took a trip to the local shopping centre with me today. I took a few shots of the undercover car park area, and driving home in the car at night fall, I took photos of the road and traffic lights when I was stopped at the red lights, just to see how well the camera managed with night photos.

Whilst awaiting my turn in a quiet shop, I casually took the camera from my bag to take a quick photo, after these massive loaves of bread had caught my eye.

I also rather like the pink everywhere in the shop, especially the pink and white balloons, not that the colour pink really has an association with bread.

You've got to admit though, it is eye-catching, and has probably served its purpose as a successful marketing venture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.