Gitama's World

By Gitama

This Morning From My Bedroom Window

This morning I woke up to this.
I cracked one eye open at sparrows and when I saw the sweet and gentle colours in the sky I jumped out of bed and ran about the lawn in my nightie taking pics...it felt wonderful to have my bare feet soaking from the wet grass.
I slept in a room with a HUGE Thangka (Tibetan painting) of The White Tara and some rather exquisite  crystals...also HUGE..in fact there was a Shiva Lingham the size of a small child.......(must of been really strong that Shiva to sport such a specimen ...hahahaha) I digress and remain humbly irreverent. 
It's always such a treat to stay up at the Crystal Castle...hang out with my mates and wake up to such a view...especially as from my bedroom window at home there is none....but as usual it's nice to get home.

“Silently, one by one, in the infinite meadows of heaven,
Blossomed the lovely stars, the forget-me-nots of the angels.”
Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.