Mac-ing and snapseed-ing

This is the first time I have uploaded using my newly acquired copy of snapseed for the mac. This is the third time I have bought snapseed - first for the ipad, then for pc, and now for the mac. It has been pointed out that this is something like profiteering and I think I probably agree. But I'm such a fan of snapseed as a quick and easy editor that I really cannot stop myself.

I edited something and saved it to the mac earlier on and now I cannot find it. I really haven't quite got to grips with the document and picture organisation systems of these devices. Practice makes perfect, I guess. I was pleased that I managed to transfer 'control' of my ipad from my former laptop to the mac last night without losing any apps or pictures. But my goodness me, we do lose a lot of time playing with these different systems, don't we?

Anyway, Old College is looking fine in the sunshine. At last. Thought I would briefly celebrate this point. I need to think of some more interesting pictures to take over the next few weeks given I will be primarily working in Edinburgh. I fear I am boring myself and boring you too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.