Freckle face

Went for a lovely long walk in the sun after physio, Chris is pleased with my progress, she says my shoulder joint is more scure and has given me some bands to work with over the next 2 weeks.

?2,960 miles to Cheyabinsk! I'm singing at Open Air club on Friday, leaving tomorrow lunch time, my iPhone app says you can drive there in 2 days 8 hours!!!!

Packing now....

Then I'm spending time with Zebedee after school while Gulli is at a friend's house, I am very pleased with Zebedee, he has been being really nice to Gulli and very patient and helpful and polite, we talked about it yesterday and I asked him what had brought about the change, when we had the tent up he took all the bedding and toys and made himself a great sleeping area and left nothing for Gulli, I was really angry and amongst other things I told him life would be nicer for him if he was kinder to others, this seems have sunk in, he said he thought about it for days and decided to be nice and see what happened, then rather tearfully he said he had noticed there was less shouting and tension in the house and that he had realised that he had been the cause of it. He says he is going to carry on being nice until it becomes an ingrained part of his personality, hallelujah! He is a very talented larger than life person, with the power and charisma to create moods in a place so this is music to my ears, long may it continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.