Snowy day at the bird buffet!

Not much to say tonight. In addition to Mr. RBW who gets blip honors today, I had some fun bird and squirrel photo ops...mostly because it was snowing. Then this evening I stubbed my toe on something in the kitchen, fell forward, and totally lost my balance. The good thing is that I didn't hit my head on the corner of the cabinet. The bad thing is my back is hurting like crazy. Hopefully it will be magically better when I wake up. I'm headed for bed right now. Oh, and I low temp tonight is supposed to be somewhere south of zero degrees Fahrenheit and the high tomorrow may soar up to zero...or so they say. We shall see. Whoops, almost forgot to link to my other birds and squirrels. They start here if you want to take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.