Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Petit Bot Bay...

Today is glorious weather so I caught the bus to Petit Bot, which is on the south coast and therefore perfect for morning photographs. 

Its a long hill down from the main road and it feels like an even longer hill back up again. It would have been good if this exercise had been registered on my new Fitbit but that only arrived in the post after I got home again... I bought it primarily because it is on a lime green plastic bracelet which I love but it will be interesting to see what it records about my life. Not as interesting as what my camera records I think...

I took a few more IR pics yesterday and was a lot happier with them once they'd been edited. If I walk to St  John's churchyard now I can take some more photographs and record some steps on my Fitbit. Isn't it wonderful how life fits together...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.