Will there be a take-over?

NOT, technically, an emergency; 
but the choice of a few knocked off after some twerp I went down town cameraless. Might be something to do with the impending departure for the Deep South (Hereford area).

Speaking of Hereford: Once upon a time this Michael bloke was in our front garden when the local farm's cows trundled home for milking (Complete with bull).
''COR! Look at the size of the ruddy great Hereford.''
''Great hairy what?''
''Ford you pillock FORD.''

Looking around at the behaviour of yer average C. montana, I await with baited breath to see if it becomes a clematis hedge in due course.

It also occurred to me that I've never noticed if he cuts that Cytisus (Broom) back every year or not. Now I'll find out, if I 'member.

It was either this or a rather fine Swastika of Lamb-chops awaiting the oven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.