Eine für unsere deutschen Leser.

At least that's what Google© turned it into; back-translation is close enough..."One for our German readers".
Three jobs bugring up the day.
1. Gaffer's regular I.N.R. WHAT are they "Normalising"?
2. Gaffer's thatch fettling. I must admit I prefer her hair the colour it's supposed to be, rather than the colour the hairdresser thought it ought to be.
3. My appointment with the "Vampires" ... "A whole armful", that'll be about 55 "pints" I've clocked up, it'd have been a damsight more if I hadn't had a few years sabbatical during the middle years.
As a direct consequence of all this to-ing and fro-ing we found ourselves in "THe Icecream Parlour enjoying a bacon butty at around lunchtime. I spotted this pair of twins outside and noted that they were almost identical, even down to consecutive numbers on the reg plates.
Further investigation showed their intended route while a swift glance at their URL told me what it was all in aid of.

The 1st para said ...
"2 people, 2 bikes ("2ar" = Two traveling), about 45,000 km, 18 countries throughout North - Central & South America. The focus of the tour are two concerns: The project " God's beloved people "and the organization" EBM internationally . ""

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.