Saturday Drive

Day 1/5 of my winter holiday.
We had a few hours drive to deliver some Tupperware products to my friends and some video material to hubby's friend. Lunch in Subway today...

+7c today. Dull and dark day. Snow & ice melting.

Still so slippery, I hate it. You can only move safely by a car, I guess. Made a short walk, however.
Four more shots here. Streets, Roads, Exterior.
This scene from the little village Pälkäne gaught my eye. I liked the lines and the colourless nature with the red car.

In the evening back home, warming up sauna and I made some warm tuna sandwiches for the family.

Thanks a lot for your kind comments and stars for my humble blips during the week. Artistic person in me has gone hiding, I think... ;)

Hope you'll have a good weekend!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.