Berries In the Sunshine ...

I love the autumn when all the sky is blue and we get these wonderful white clouds.

I went for a walk this afternoon and saw these berries, they looked so great against the sky and so colourful.

I have really missed blip over the last couple of days. It is surprising how much we rely upon Joe and the rest of the Blip Crew to keep this site up and running for us to do a daily blip.


Thankyou Joe (but dont do that again to us, haha as we didnt know what to do with our spare time).


Here are my backblips if you are interested in having a little look.

Tracey


Saturday ... Post And Shadow.

Sunday ... Soft Detail .

Monday ... Soft And Beautiful.


I will catch up commenting later or tomorrow as it is my Photograhy Course this evening at my local college.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.