Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Simply Sunset

No tree in front of it this time :o)

I won't be blipping now until Sunday as I'm heading for the hills! Yes - an outlaw - on the run - wanted dead or alive for crimes against photography!

Two nights in the Lake District camping in the hills with a couple of mates, hoping for some awesome views and some good relaxation in this amazing weather. But I'll miss the Eurovision... Go Englebert!!

Actually sleeping up high might bring a welcome breeze! Especially after lugging tent, sleeping bag, food, camera, all sorts of fundamentals up hill and over dale.

So - farewell blippers - I may be able to catch up a bit on journals tonight and tomorrow lunchtime, but if I don't get a chance, have a great weekend! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.