Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Nought a Sunset!!! Lol!!!

I reckon that despite another amazing sunset, today would be a different blip!! Spent a lot of the day on the shore line near Carradale, or at it's harbour....this is where the blip came from. I love the textures!! Another stunning day...How lucky am I????!!!! :-)))

Took a few other shots I was happy with...even a good sunset shot on slow shutter with my new Panasonic camera. Delighted about that!!! :-)))

Anyway...3 other shots can be seen HERE, and I was really pleased with them!! Hard choices today!! Pebbles, and textures was the theme of the day!!!!! :-)))

WiFi is totally not working...presently on a Dongle hoping this does not cut out before I blip this!!! It deleted my blipfolio category 3 times!!! Arghhh!!!
I love remote places...but still want all modcons!!! Lol!!!

Having a ball though...and look like Rudolf with a very red nose!!!!!!!!! ;-)))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.