The end of a glorious day...

Amazing weather here...can hardly believe it!!! Sun, glorious sun!! And this was taken at a different area on the beach here...an amazing place to visit!!

Had a very lazy day...absorbed in a good book!!! I MUST finish it tonight...she better pull off a good conclusion!!! :-))

I've put some shots in a Blipfolio folder if anyone is interested....not all technically good, or processed well I have to say...but a real taste of this gorgeous area!!! I don't know what's up with Blipfolio at present...sometimes it seems to delete photos, or they appear pixilated!! Bizarre!! But anyone interested...and it IS worth a look....see Images of Kintyre!!!

Happy a great evening!! :-))
I'm off to finish my wine and book!! :-))))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.