QUAYSIDE BLIPMEET

This is Friday's blip --- posted on Saturday.  

Today I had a blipmeet with the lovely  geordiepam. She was visiting the area and we met up at The Baltic Art Gallery down on the Gateshead side of the River Tyne.  We had a long chat.  I had a coffee and Pam had the most delicious looking hot chocolate topped with whipped cream and a chocolate flake. Then we went up to the 5th floor where you get great views of the river.  We wanted to go on the outdoor viewing platform but it was closed.   Pam gave me a lift home and we took ages to say Goodbye - lots to talk about.  I got indoors around 10.35pm.

First thing I did was cook myself a meal.  By the time I had eaten it I was starting to get weary and fell asleep on the sofa.  So I went off to bed without doing my blip - or making any blip comments.

Steps today - 4,776

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.