Z is for Zodiac

Felt a bit out of sorts this morning and couldn't seem to be bothered to do anything much. However by late afternoon I felt a bit more motivated and decided to make a start on staining the new back fence. I used green stain on the bare wood. Managed to do half of the inside of the fence. It was freezing cold and I was glad to come indoors.

Got a letter this morning from the hospital. My gall bladder op was supposed to be done at the end of June but it has been moved forward - new date is Saturday 15th March.

Forum Challenge letter today - Z. Another tricky one but I chose Zodiac. I printed out the signs of the zodiac and added a Gemini paperweight. My star sign is Gemini - the twins. I did a bit of processing to get to the final image.

I had thoughts of using the word ZIGZAG for my blip and whilst researching it I found this useful bit of info ........ Remember, if you are being chased by a crocodile, you should run away from it in a zigzag pattern.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.